How To Purchase A Firearm Online
Purchasing a fireaem from out website is pretty simple and straight to the point.
- click on store to see all the available firearms.
- Add to Cart
- Checkout ( billing address is your home address while shipping address should be your closest FFL dealer )
An FFL dealer is required to accept the firearm(s) and is authorized to legally transfer ownership to the purchaser. FFL dealers can be found at a
local gun shop, gun range, or even a pawnshop. You cannot legally purchase a firearm without going through an FFL dealer. If you are unable to find the FFL dealer you prefer or if your preferred dealer does not have a valid license, follow these steps,
1. Contact the FFL Dealer.
2. Request a copy of their valid license.
3 Once you have the FFL Dealer license send us a scanned copy via email. ( email@example.com )
4. You can send us the phone number or email of your preferred FFL dealer so we can call and confirm the license before we proceed with shipping ( in case you can’t have the scan copy of the license
We also operate as a FFL distributor. So, you can order your firearms from our online website and choose us as the distributor
can even opt for in-store pick up. For a smooth and efficient pickup, you will need to provide your purchasing invoice that includes your contact information along with a copy of the FFL
NOTE: The purchaser is always responsible for contacting the FFL dealer to discuss their fees and pickup process. we offer no fees and our FFL and
delivery is directly to your home address.
If you’re picking up your firearm(s) from us or intend on purchasing your firearm in store, we require a current State ID or Driver’s
License in order to verify identity.
If you are active-duty military stationed in the state of Nebraska, we can ship to your base’s Parks and Recreation. You will be able to pick it up
there. For in-store transactions, we recommend getting a free Nebraska State ID Card, without changing your permanent residence.
Note: Purchasing a handgun in the state of Nebraska requires you to have either a Nebraska Firearm Purchase Certificate or Nebraska Concealed
Handgun Permit with your current address printed on the card
You must be 18 or older to purchase a rifle or shotgun and 21 or older to purchase a handgun. Check your local & state laws.
Yes. Handguns and rifles are heavily restricted in California. in order for a California resident to purchase a handgun, it must appear on the State
of California’s Department of Justice Roster of Handguns Certified for Sale. If it does not appear on the roster, we can only ship the handgun as
discreet as possible to California. There are multiple rifles and shotguns that are banned by name in the State of California by sale, It is your
responsibility to ensure that the rife or shotgun is permitted for sale in your state. Firearms shipped to California with a magazine capacity
greater than 10 will ship without any magazines, unless the firearm is stated as being California Compliant. If you purchase a firearm that is not
legal for sale in the state of California you will be refunded your purchase amount
Yes. Most states allow ammunition to be shipped directly to your home or place of business. However, federal law requires that you must be at
least 18 years old to purchase shotgun or rifle ammunition and 21 years or older to purchase handgun ammunition.
‘Yes. We have shipped © Colorado since we began shipping firearms. However, you should be aware that your state prohibits the sale and
purchase of magazines with a capacity greater than 15 rounds since July 1, 2013. If you purchase a firearm that has magazines of a larger
capacity we will not ship the magazines.
Compliant Firearms None of the firearm
compliant for states unless specifically stated on the product.